0
Total: $0.00
Go to Cart

Lights at Spooky Point


This brand-new, Halloween-inspired light show at our Historic Spanish Point is sure to become a fall family tradition in the Sarasota area.

Click an event title below to pre-purchase tickets


Friday - 10/14/22


6:30pm - Lights at Spooky Point 2022

7:45pm - Lights at Spooky Point 2022

Saturday - 10/15/22


6:30pm - Lights at Spooky Point 2022

7:45pm - Lights at Spooky Point 2022

Sunday - 10/16/22


6:30pm - Lights at Spooky Point 2022

7:45pm - Lights at Spooky Point 2022

Monday - 10/17/22


6:30pm - Lights at Spooky Point 2022

7:45pm - Lights at Spooky Point 2022

Tuesday - 10/18/22


6:30pm - Lights at Spooky Point 2022

7:45pm - Lights at Spooky Point 2022

Wednesday - 10/19/22


6:30pm - Lights at Spooky Point 2022

7:45pm - Lights at Spooky Point 2022

Thursday - 10/20/22


6:30pm - Lights at Spooky Point 2022

7:45pm - Lights at Spooky Point 2022

Friday - 10/21/22


6:30pm - Lights at Spooky Point 2022

7:45pm - Lights at Spooky Point 2022

Saturday - 10/22/22


6:30pm - Lights at Spooky Point 2022 (sold out)

7:45pm - Lights at Spooky Point 2022 (sold out)

Sunday - 10/23/22


6:30pm - Lights at Spooky Point 2022

7:45pm - Lights at Spooky Point 2022

Monday - 10/24/22


6:30pm - Lights at Spooky Point 2022

7:45pm - Lights at Spooky Point 2022

Tuesday - 10/25/22


6:30pm - Lights at Spooky Point 2022

7:45pm - Lights at Spooky Point 2022

Wednesday - 10/26/22


6:30pm - Lights at Spooky Point 2022

7:45pm - Lights at Spooky Point 2022

Thursday - 10/27/22


6:30pm - Lights at Spooky Point 2022

7:45pm - Lights at Spooky Point 2022

Friday - 10/28/22


6:30pm - Lights at Spooky Point 2022

7:45pm - Lights at Spooky Point 2022

Saturday - 10/29/22


6:30pm - Lights at Spooky Point 2022

7:45pm - Lights at Spooky Point 2022

Sunday - 10/30/22


6:30pm - Lights at Spooky Point 2022

7:45pm - Lights at Spooky Point 2022

Monday - 10/31/22


6:30pm - Lights at Spooky Point 2022

7:45pm - Lights at Spooky Point 2022

Event Details


Members: Please make sure to create an account before attempting to login in order to purchase member priced tickets if you have not already done so.

Join us for the inaugural year of what’s sure to become a fall family tradition at Selby Gardens. This new, Halloween-themed light show will transform our Historic Spanish Point campus into “Spooky Point,” where visitors will discover fantastic (but not too scary) creations around every turn. Guests will follow an eerily lit path through the woods, encountering flying “ghost orchids,” giant “bat orchids,” dangling “spider orchids,” vine-twisted skeletons, and other surprises along the way. There also will be plenty of pumpkins and a hay maze to test your wits after a nighttime walk through the woods. Food and beverages available for purchase, including fall favorites like candy apples, popcorn, and hot cocoa. Be among the very first to brave a trip to “Spooky Point” this October!

All tickets are nontransferable and nonrefundable.