0
Total: $0.00
Go to Cart

Lights in Bloom® GENERAL Entry


More than two million lights will illuminate Selby Gardens’ Downtown Sarasota campus! GENERAL admission begins at 6:00 p.m. Members: Please make sure to create a new account before attempting to login in order to purchase member priced tickets. **Be sure to check the date on your tickets before completing your purchase, refunds and exchanges will not be issued**

Click on event titles to pre-purchase tickets


Saturday - 12/11/21


6:00pm - Lights in Bloom® 2021 - Dec 11th

Sunday - 12/12/21


6:00pm - Lights in Bloom® 2021 - Dec 12th

Monday - 12/13/21


6:00pm - Lights in Bloom® 2021 - Dec 13th

Tuesday - 12/14/21


6:00pm - Lights in Bloom® 2021 - Dec 14th

Wednesday - 12/15/21


6:00pm - Lights in Bloom® 2021 - Dec 15th

Thursday - 12/16/21


6:00pm - Lights in Bloom® 2021 - Dec 16th

Friday - 12/17/21


6:00pm - Lights in Bloom® 2021 - Dec 17th

Saturday - 12/18/21


6:00pm - Lights in Bloom® 2021 - Dec 18th

Sunday - 12/19/21


6:00pm - Lights in Bloom® 2021 - Dec 19th

Monday - 12/20/21


6:00pm - Lights in Bloom® 2021 - Dec 20th

Tuesday - 12/21/21


6:00pm - Lights in Bloom® 2021 - Dec 21st

Wednesday - 12/22/21


6:00pm - Lights in Bloom® 2021 - Dec 22nd

Thursday - 12/23/21


6:00pm - Lights in Bloom® 2021 - Dec 23rd (sold out)

Sunday - 12/26/21


6:00pm - Lights in Bloom® 2021 - Dec 26th

Monday - 12/27/21


6:00pm - Lights in Bloom® 2021 - Dec 27th

Tuesday - 12/28/21


6:00pm - Lights in Bloom® 2021 - Dec 28th

Wednesday - 12/29/21


6:00pm - Lights in Bloom® 2021 - Dec 29th

Thursday - 12/30/21


6:00pm - Lights in Bloom® 2021 - Dec 30th

Saturday - 1/1/22


6:00pm - Lights in Bloom® 2021 - Jan 1st

Sunday - 1/2/22


6:00pm - Lights in Bloom® 2021 - Jan 2nd

Event Details


Members: Please make sure to create a new account before attempting to login in order to purchase member priced tickets.

Lights in Bloom®: An Open-Air Holiday Light Show will feature more than two million lights illuminating the gardens and walkways. Don’t miss a holiday photo opportunity, children’s arts and crafts, activi-ties, and entertainment. Food will be available for purchase from the Michael’s on East grill, including a cash bar. 

Tickets are available only here online or onsite at the Welcome Center of the Downtown Sarasota Campus for this event. Strictly no refunds or exchanges will be granted. In the event of inclement weather and the Marie Selby Botanical Garden’s cancels a particular night’s event, tickets may be reissued for another night. You will be notified if the event is cancelled.